Albert H. Mikkelsen Crew
Missing Photo
Albert H. Mikkelsen Crew: From left; Louis A. Greil - LW, James R. Tukesbrey - RW, Harold A. Rundquist - ROG, John W. Slevin - BOM, Mikkelsen - Pilot, Robert H. Sattler - CP, Thomas A. Hood - NAV, George A. Bush - BTG, Harold E. Burton - TTE and Anthony J. Grady - TG. This crew is pictured in with one of the "TORCHY" aircraft of the 100th, they renamed it "TEN BATTY BOYS". Detailed Information (100th Photo Archives)